About Guaranty Title

About us

Guaranty Title specializes in commercial closing services in Oklahoma, but we are more than capable of handling out-of-state files as well. Our collective experience working with Oklahoma commercial title work is unmatched. We are proud to be a part of the proud Tulsa legacy and have played a hand in many of the iconic buildings & locations that make Tulsa special. While we have been a part of cultivating the Tulsa skyline, we take pride in treating every file with the same diligence and tenacity, no matter how big or small.

Meet the Team

Luke Strawn

Luke Strawn

Chief Executive Officer

Lea Ann Hanseth

COMMERCIAL CLOSING MANAGER
Headquarters

918-382-1610

lhanseth@GTYtitle.com

Jeff Lower

GENERAL COUNSEL
Headquarters

918-382-1619
jeffl@GTYtitle.com

Patty Atherton

COMMERCIAL ESCROW OFFICER
Headquarters

918-382-1613
patherton@GTYtitle.com

Kathy Griffith

COMMERCIAL ESCROW OFFICER
Headquarters

918-382-1620

kathyg@GTYtitle.com

LaDonna Marshall

COMMERCIAL ESCROW SPECIALIST II
Headquarters

918-382-1621
lmarshall@GTYtItle.com

Jan Griffith

COMMERCIAL ESCROW OFFICER – CONSULTANT
Headquarters

918-382-1615
jang@GTYtitle.com

Veda Christian

COMMERCIAL ESCROW OFFICER
OKC

405-400-2369
vedac@GTYtitle.com

Rhonda Shannon

COMMERCIAL ESCROW SPECIALIST II
OKC

405-400-2408

rshannon@GTYtitle.com

Terri Jackson

COMMERCIAL ESCROW SPECIALIST II
Headquarters

918-382-1614
tjackson@GTYtitle.com

FAQs

I am used to dealing with FirsTitle Commercial or Guaranty Abstract Company. How will my experience differ?

FirsTitle commercial and Guaranty Abstract Company have combined to create Guaranty Title. We have taken the best qualities, practices, and experience from both offices in order to bring you unmatched commercial title services. The only change our customers will notice is an increased quality of service.

How much does each of your services cost?
Because we handle so many kinds of commercial title work, each requiring its own specific needs, our prices are not set. In order to get a quote, reach out to anyone on the Guaranty Title team and we would be glad to give you the information you need.
I see Guaranty has dealt with a lot of large, high-profile projects. Is it right for my small business?

Absolutely.  While we have done some noteworthy closings, we treat every client and file with the same top tier of dedication and diligence.  No matter the size of your business, Guaranty is right for you!

Ready to schedule your closing?

To speak with a Guaranty Escrow Officer or Escrow Specialist, call 918.587.6621 or request a closing time below.